Lebanon Family Health Services Lebanon Family Health Services

Stories from our Community

Heather Bechtel

Since 1996, LFHS has been there for my family

— Heather Bechtel, WIC client

Since 1996 I have been using Lebanon Family Health’s WIC program for my family.  It has always been a pleasure to deal with the staff in the WIC program and overall, WIC has been a great help.  When money was tight, WIC helped with formula.  WIC is an awesome program and the staff is always friendly!


Photo of Ginny Lewis

LFHS helped me quit smoking. Now I get to help others do the same.

After many years of smoking and trying to quit, Ginny’s success story begins with a newspaper ad promoting LFHS’s Freedom From Smoking® program.

Read Ginny’s story

Primary Care

Effective immediately, LFHS will be offering primary care services once month (Third Thursday of each month). Schedule is as follows:
Thursday June 21
Thursday July 19
Thursday August 16
Thursday September 20
Thursday October 18
Thursday November 15
Thursday December 21
  • Now Hiring!

    lfhs_crnp_opening_flyer_7_18

  • Fall Sport Physical Clinics

    sports

    Walk-In Welcome!

    For an appointment call: 717-273-6741

    Wednesday August 1:  3-7pm

    Friday August 3:  8am-3pm

    Monday August 6: 3pm-7pm

    Wednesday August 8:  3pm-7pm

    Friday August 10:  8am-3pm