Lebanon Family Health Services Lebanon Family Health Services

Stories from our Community

Kathy Andrews

On the board for 35 years

— Kathy Andrews, patient & board

I originally joined the LFHS board 35 years ago.  I can’t believe how the agency has evolved and grown these 40 years as they addressed the ever changing needs of our community.  I am proud to be both a board member and client of the most caring, well run and highly respected agency in Lebanon County.


Brandi

From Teen Clinic to Prenatal

Through the years, the staff always made me feel comfortable.

Read Brandi’s story

Primary Care

Effective immediately, LFHS will be offering primary care services once month (Third Thursday of each month). Schedule is as follows:
Thursday June 21
Thursday July 19
Thursday August 16
Thursday September 20
Thursday October 18
Thursday November 15
Thursday December 21
  • Now Hiring!

    lfhs_crnp_opening_flyer_7_18

  • Fall Sport Physical Clinics

    sports

    Walk-In Welcome!

    For an appointment call: 717-273-6741

    Wednesday August 1:  3-7pm

    Friday August 3:  8am-3pm

    Monday August 6: 3pm-7pm

    Wednesday August 8:  3pm-7pm

    Friday August 10:  8am-3pm