Lebanon Family Health Services Lebanon Family Health Services

Stories from our Community

Rebecca Seaber and Liam

Breastfeeding has changed our lives

— Rebecca and Liam Seaber, WIC clients

Breastfeeding has changed my life and I would like to help encourage other mommies to utilize the services as well. Thanks, WIC.


GF Bowman

Improving the quality of life for our employees with the help of LFHS

We are thrilled with the results from the tobacco cessation program and hope the word spreads through the rest of the company and that we will be able to hold another session to help terminate tobacco use.

Read Jamie’s story

Primary Care

Effective immediately, LFHS will be offering primary care services once month (Third Thursday of each month). Schedule is as follows:
Thursday June 21
Thursday July 19
Thursday August 16
Thursday September 20
Thursday October 18
Thursday November 15
Thursday December 21
  • Now Hiring!

    lfhs_crnp_opening_flyer_7_18

  • Fall Sport Physical Clinics

    sports

    Walk-In Welcome!

    For an appointment call: 717-273-6741

    Wednesday August 1:  3-7pm

    Friday August 3:  8am-3pm

    Monday August 6: 3pm-7pm

    Wednesday August 8:  3pm-7pm

    Friday August 10:  8am-3pm