Lebanon Family Health Services Lebanon Family Health Services

Stories from our Community

Jenny Schifflet

Bringing SARCC and LFHS together for the good of the community

— Jenny Schifflet, CEO SARCC

Who can forget our sitting down and trying to determine how we would get SARCC and LFHS to come together to better serve the communities?  I never would have thought it would have been as easy as it has been. That says a lot about the leadership of LFHS and our commitment to make everything better for our community.   One of my greatest memories is the day we
cut the ribbon for the new building while being serenaded by a bugle playing “Taps”.  It has been an honor to work with Lebanon Family Health Services and also to be a member of the Board.


Maggie

From client to advocate

The WIC checks not only helped my family budget, but I learned so much about how to be healthy and feed my children in a healthy way.

Read Maggie’s story

Primary Care

Effective immediately, LFHS will be offering primary care services once month (Third Thursday of each month). Schedule is as follows:
Thursday June 21
Thursday July 19
Thursday August 16
Thursday September 20
Thursday October 18
Thursday November 15
Thursday December 21
  • Now Hiring!

    lfhs_crnp_opening_flyer_7_18

  • Fall Sport Physical Clinics

    sports

    Walk-In Welcome!

    For an appointment call: 717-273-6741

    Wednesday August 1:  3-7pm

    Friday August 3:  8am-3pm

    Monday August 6: 3pm-7pm

    Wednesday August 8:  3pm-7pm

    Friday August 10:  8am-3pm