Lebanon Family Health Services Lebanon Family Health Services

Stories from our Community

Lisa Melendez

Celebrating Health Latin Style!

— Lisa Melendez, Lebanon Schools

Working with the Lebanon Family Health Services has been an experience that has truly been rewarding to me.  The partnership that I have had with LFHS has enabled me to work with
individuals who care about the health and wellbeing of the community in which we live.  We work together to educate, unify, and strengthen our community through programs and resources available to individuals.  An example of such an event is the Latino Health fair, which was put together to address the health care needs of this growing population in Lebanon.  Each year this event has grown and continues to be successful.


Cindy Nichols

Coming to LFHS for over 32 years

“Through various programs, LFHS helped me during times of financial struggle.”

Read Cindy’s story

Primary Care

Effective immediately, LFHS will be offering primary care services once month (Third Thursday of each month). Schedule is as follows:
Thursday June 21
Thursday July 19
Thursday August 16
Thursday September 20
Thursday October 18
Thursday November 15
Thursday December 21
  • Now Hiring!

    lfhs_crnp_opening_flyer_7_18

  • Fall Sport Physical Clinics

    sports

    Walk-In Welcome!

    For an appointment call: 717-273-6741

    Wednesday August 1:  3-7pm

    Friday August 3:  8am-3pm

    Monday August 6: 3pm-7pm

    Wednesday August 8:  3pm-7pm

    Friday August 10:  8am-3pm