Lebanon Family Health Services Lebanon Family Health Services

Stories from our Community

Jennifel Rodriguez

From the classroom to the clinic

— Jennifel Rodriguez, LFHS Patient

“I first learned about Lebanon Family Health Services 7 years ago from my school.  They have helped me a lot and I like the services.”


fran ulishney

In the 1970’s women in Lebanon had no where to go.

When I first arrived in Lebanon in the early 1970’s, I was disheartened that there was no place to go for family planning services. Women in the county desperately needed them. I served on the steering committee that helped found Lebanon Family Planning.

Read Fran’s story

Primary Care

Effective immediately, LFHS will be offering primary care services once month (Third Thursday of each month). Schedule is as follows:
Thursday June 21
Thursday July 19
Thursday August 16
Thursday September 20
Thursday October 18
Thursday November 15
Thursday December 21
  • Now Hiring!

    lfhs_crnp_opening_flyer_7_18

  • Fall Sport Physical Clinics

    sports

    Walk-In Welcome!

    For an appointment call: 717-273-6741

    Wednesday August 1:  3-7pm

    Friday August 3:  8am-3pm

    Monday August 6: 3pm-7pm

    Wednesday August 8:  3pm-7pm

    Friday August 10:  8am-3pm