Lebanon Family Health Services Lebanon Family Health Services

Stories from our Community

Robert Longo

A community health resource for those in genuine need

— Robert Longo, President/CEO GSH

Since 1973, Lebanon Family Health Services has been a valued community health resource for those in genuine need. We applaud Lebanon Family Health Services for all they have done
to make health and wellness programs available to our many community members who would not otherwise be able to access these services.


Danielle Heilman

LFHS has grown with me

I have watched the agency grow and think it is a wonderful place that is really here to help women of all ages with no judgment or fuss.

Read Danielle ’s story

Primary Care

Effective immediately, LFHS will be offering primary care services once month (Third Thursday of each month). Schedule is as follows:
Thursday June 21
Thursday July 19
Thursday August 16
Thursday September 20
Thursday October 18
Thursday November 15
Thursday December 21
  • Diabetes Prevention Program

    prevent T2

    Registration and Information Session:

    Tuesday June 19 at noon & 6:30pm

    To register, call:

    (717) 273-6741 ext. 310

  • Fall Sport Physical Clinics

    sports

    Walk-In Welcome!

    For an appointment call: 717-273-6741

    Wednesday August 1:  3-7pm

    Friday August 3:  8am-3pm

    Monday August 6: 3pm-7pm

    Wednesday August 8:  3pm-7pm

    Friday August 10:  8am-3pm