Lebanon Family Health Services Lebanon Family Health Services

Stories from our Community

Mike Barrett

Constantly referring families to LFHS

— Mike Barrett, Board Member

30 odd years ago when I first worked in Human Services and provided service to low income families, I found myself constantly referring families to LFHS because they were providing services that were vitally needed and not available elsewhere. More importantly they were quality services provided by kind, caring people. Over the years the need has only grown and the
compassionate services have only gotten better. Every time a new need arose in the community, LFHS was there to meet the need. The dedicated staff is beyond compare and is truly there to serve the needs of the patients. I admire the way staff and Board members work together to meet the needs of the consumer.  Lebanon County is truly blessed to have had such a quality organization available to provide quality services to the county’s most vulnerable citizens for the past 40 years. I’m proud to have been a small part of the effort.


Cindy Stewart

LFHS paves the way for the future

Peter Drucker said, ‘The best way to predict your future is to create it.’ For me, this defines LFHS.

Read Cindy’s story

Primary Care

Effective immediately, LFHS will be offering primary care services once month (Third Thursday of each month). Schedule is as follows:
Thursday June 21
Thursday July 19
Thursday August 16
Thursday September 20
Thursday October 18
Thursday November 15
Thursday December 21
  • Diabetes Prevention Program

    prevent T2

    Registration and Information Session:

    Tuesday June 19 at noon & 6:30pm

    To register, call:

    (717) 273-6741 ext. 310

  • Fall Sport Physical Clinics

    sports

    Walk-In Welcome!

    For an appointment call: 717-273-6741

    Wednesday August 1:  3-7pm

    Friday August 3:  8am-3pm

    Monday August 6: 3pm-7pm

    Wednesday August 8:  3pm-7pm

    Friday August 10:  8am-3pm