Lebanon Family Health Services Lebanon Family Health Services

Stories from our Community

Kiscadden Family

A difference maker

— Nathan Kiscadden, WIC Client

Our son Cameron needed special formula that was over $30 a can.  WIC was there for us.  We always had the little stuff that kept them healthy and Amanda had good nutrition during her pregnancies.  It was a definite difference maker.  Thank you WIC!


Yashira

Title X Saved My Life

At Lebanon Family Health Services I was not only provided with birth control and yearly exams I was given a second chance at life.

Read Yashira’s story

Primary Care

Effective immediately, LFHS will be offering primary care services once month (Third Thursday of each month). Schedule is as follows:
Thursday June 21
Thursday July 19
Thursday August 16
Thursday September 20
Thursday October 18
Thursday November 15
Thursday December 21
  • Diabetes Prevention Program

    prevent T2

    Registration and Information Session:

    Tuesday June 19 at noon & 6:30pm

    To register, call:

    (717) 273-6741 ext. 310

  • Fall Sport Physical Clinics

    sports

    Walk-In Welcome!

    For an appointment call: 717-273-6741

    Wednesday August 1:  3-7pm

    Friday August 3:  8am-3pm

    Monday August 6: 3pm-7pm

    Wednesday August 8:  3pm-7pm

    Friday August 10:  8am-3pm