Lebanon Family Health Services Lebanon Family Health Services

Stories from our Community

IslBG

An essential part of the fabric of the Lebanon Valley

— Larry Bowman, LV Chamber

Over the past four decades, Lebanon Family Health Services has truly become an essential part of the fabric and quality of life of the Lebanon Valley.  You’ve touched many lives over the past 40 years and will touch many more in the years ahead.  Congratulations on this milestone anniversary and thank you for the important role you play in our community.


Tiffany Irizarry

3 Generations

“WIC helped 3 generations of Mother’s-Thank You!”

Read Tiffany’s story

Primary Care

Effective immediately, LFHS will be offering primary care services once month (Third Thursday of each month). Schedule is as follows:
Thursday June 21
Thursday July 19
Thursday August 16
Thursday September 20
Thursday October 18
Thursday November 15
Thursday December 21
  • Now Hiring!

    lfhs_crnp_opening_flyer_7_18

  • Fall Sport Physical Clinics

    sports

    Walk-In Welcome!

    For an appointment call: 717-273-6741

    Wednesday August 1:  3-7pm

    Friday August 3:  8am-3pm

    Monday August 6: 3pm-7pm

    Wednesday August 8:  3pm-7pm

    Friday August 10:  8am-3pm