Lebanon Family Health Services Lebanon Family Health Services

Stories from our Community

Ann Decker

A financially stable agency

— Ann Decker, LFHS Board Member

I first became familiar with LFHS while working at JBT.  JBT financially supports the agency, so I was asked to become involved in a volunteer capacity.  I soon learned what a wonderful agency it is and became aware of all the services and education it provides the community.  The agency is extremely well run. This is evident by the number of individuals served each year, by the longevity of the employees, the creative ways the staff meets the needs of the community and the financial stability of the agency.


Sara Kline

Thanks WIC!

“WIC has helped me for almost 7 years to make sure that my 3 girls were as healthy as can be. Thanks WIC!!”

Read Sara’s story

Primary Care

Effective immediately, LFHS will be offering primary care services once month (Third Thursday of each month). Schedule is as follows:
Thursday June 21
Thursday July 19
Thursday August 16
Thursday September 20
Thursday October 18
Thursday November 15
Thursday December 21
  • Diabetes Prevention Program

    prevent T2

    Registration and Information Session:

    Tuesday June 19 at noon & 6:30pm

    To register, call:

    (717) 273-6741 ext. 310

  • Fall Sport Physical Clinics

    sports

    Walk-In Welcome!

    For an appointment call: 717-273-6741

    Wednesday August 1:  3-7pm

    Friday August 3:  8am-3pm

    Monday August 6: 3pm-7pm

    Wednesday August 8:  3pm-7pm

    Friday August 10:  8am-3pm