Lebanon Family Health Services Lebanon Family Health Services

Stories from our Community

SONY DSC

Great hospitality and customer service

— Alejandra Romero

I have been coming to Lebanon Family Health since 2005 when I began coming to the WIC program.  After that I began using the obstetric and gynecologic services.  LFHS has great hospitality and customer service.


Jenny Schifflet

Bringing SARCC and LFHS together for the good of the community

Who can forget our sitting down and trying to determine how we would get SARCC and LFHS to come together to better serve the communities? I never would have thought it would have been as easy as it has been.

Read Jenny’s story

Primary Care

Effective immediately, LFHS will be offering primary care services once month (Third Thursday of each month). Schedule is as follows:
Thursday June 21
Thursday July 19
Thursday August 16
Thursday September 20
Thursday October 18
Thursday November 15
Thursday December 21
  • Diabetes Prevention Program

    prevent T2

    Registration and Information Session:

    Tuesday June 19 at noon & 6:30pm

    To register, call:

    (717) 273-6741 ext. 310

  • Fall Sport Physical Clinics

    sports

    Walk-In Welcome!

    For an appointment call: 717-273-6741

    Wednesday August 1:  3-7pm

    Friday August 3:  8am-3pm

    Monday August 6: 3pm-7pm

    Wednesday August 8:  3pm-7pm

    Friday August 10:  8am-3pm