Lebanon Family Health Services Lebanon Family Health Services

Stories from our Community

Judy Plummer

Happy LFHS is part of the community

— Judy Plummer, Board Member

I am happy that LFHS is a part of our community because for over 40 years they have met the needs of so many women who needed their services and thought they could not receive excellent prenatal care due to their financial circumstances.  My son and his family were also clients of the WIC Program which really helped them financially with their formula,
groceries and the education they received regarding the healthy ways to make meals.  Thank you LFHS for forty great years in the Lebanon Valley.


Photo of Emily and her daughter.

Lebanon Family Health Services is part of our family.

Emily is not only a LFHS board member, she is our client. For years, she and her daughter have been enjoying what she calls “wonderful” care from LFHS. Emily looks forward to many more years with us. So do we.

Read Emily’s story

Primary Care

Effective immediately, LFHS will be offering primary care services once month (Third Thursday of each month). Schedule is as follows:
Thursday June 21
Thursday July 19
Thursday August 16
Thursday September 20
Thursday October 18
Thursday November 15
Thursday December 21
  • Now Hiring!

    lfhs_crnp_opening_flyer_7_18

  • Fall Sport Physical Clinics

    sports

    Walk-In Welcome!

    For an appointment call: 717-273-6741

    Wednesday August 1:  3-7pm

    Friday August 3:  8am-3pm

    Monday August 6: 3pm-7pm

    Wednesday August 8:  3pm-7pm

    Friday August 10:  8am-3pm