Lebanon Family Health Services Lebanon Family Health Services

Stories from our Community

Jeff Zonis

No one does the job better than LFHS

— Jeff Zonis, Former CEO FHCCP

I actually remember the days of Lebanon Family Planning! Wow–40 years and stronger and more diverse than ever. No one does the job better that Lebanon Family Health Services does.  Congratulations!

 


James Holtry

A high energy staff that spends countless hours volunteering for our community

LFHS has extremely professional, high energy, knowledgeable staff who are very dedicated to their jobs and community.

Read James’s story

Primary Care

Effective immediately, LFHS will be offering primary care services once month (Third Thursday of each month). Schedule is as follows:
Thursday June 21
Thursday July 19
Thursday August 16
Thursday September 20
Thursday October 18
Thursday November 15
Thursday December 21
  • Now Hiring!

    lfhs_crnp_opening_flyer_7_18

  • Fall Sport Physical Clinics

    sports

    Walk-In Welcome!

    For an appointment call: 717-273-6741

    Wednesday August 1:  3-7pm

    Friday August 3:  8am-3pm

    Monday August 6: 3pm-7pm

    Wednesday August 8:  3pm-7pm

    Friday August 10:  8am-3pm