Lebanon Family Health Services Lebanon Family Health Services

Stories from our Community

laurie-bowersox

Less time lost from employee sick days!

— Laurie Bowersox

Lebanon Family Health Services’ convenient care has been a time saver for our employees.  When someone is sick, is unable to get to the doctor or doesn’t want to sit at a local urgent care, we call Lebanon Family Health Services.  Someone who isn’t feeling well can call too.   They schedule an appointment for a visit with the doctor in the clinic and the entire process is done in an hour.  This saves on time out of the office and has helped us avoid losing days with employees off sick.  The appointment costs just $20 regardless of insurance and just $5 if a prescription is appropriate.  This cost is less expensive than our employee insurance co-pay and much less expensive for medication.  The cost is low and the treatment and care remains top notch.


Kathy Andrews

On the board for 35 years

I can’t believe how the agency has evolved and grown these 40 years as they addressed the ever changing needs of our community.

Read Kathy’s story

Primary Care

Effective immediately, LFHS will be offering primary care services once month (Third Thursday of each month). Schedule is as follows:
Thursday June 21
Thursday July 19
Thursday August 16
Thursday September 20
Thursday October 18
Thursday November 15
Thursday December 21
  • Now Hiring!

    lfhs_crnp_opening_flyer_7_18

  • Fall Sport Physical Clinics

    sports

    Walk-In Welcome!

    For an appointment call: 717-273-6741

    Wednesday August 1:  3-7pm

    Friday August 3:  8am-3pm

    Monday August 6: 3pm-7pm

    Wednesday August 8:  3pm-7pm

    Friday August 10:  8am-3pm