Lebanon Family Health Services Lebanon Family Health Services

Stories from our Community

Danielle Heilman

LFHS has grown with me

— Danielle Heilman, LFHS Patient

I first learned about Lebanon Family Health Services 11 years ago from my teen friends.  I came here for my first Pap test and birth control.  I have watched the agency grow and think it is a wonderful place that is really here to help women of all ages with no judgment or fuss.  The staff is always pleasant and they are great at answering questions and giving reminders for appointments.


Laura Stickler

Proud to support with the Erma M. Kapp Memorial Golf Tournement

Lebanon Family Health Services provides outstanding, friendly, confidential services to many men and women each year.

Read Laura’s story

Primary Care

Effective immediately, LFHS will be offering primary care services once month (Third Thursday of each month). Schedule is as follows:
Thursday June 21
Thursday July 19
Thursday August 16
Thursday September 20
Thursday October 18
Thursday November 15
Thursday December 21
  • Diabetes Prevention Program

    prevent T2

    Registration and Information Session:

    Tuesday June 19 at noon & 6:30pm

    To register, call:

    (717) 273-6741 ext. 310

  • Fall Sport Physical Clinics

    sports

    Walk-In Welcome!

    For an appointment call: 717-273-6741

    Wednesday August 1:  3-7pm

    Friday August 3:  8am-3pm

    Monday August 6: 3pm-7pm

    Wednesday August 8:  3pm-7pm

    Friday August 10:  8am-3pm