Lebanon Family Health Services Lebanon Family Health Services

Stories from our Community

olivia susskind

LFHS reaches out to Harrisburg and Washington for the good of the community

— Olivia Susskind

It’s good to have friends in Harrisburg and Washington.  LFHS has unfailingly reached out to inform and educate elected officials, who have then become true supporters of the agency’s vital work – a very special accomplishment.


Photo of Beth

From WIC participant to a mentor helping other WIC participants

Beth Keeney is the Breastfeeding Peer Outreach Coordinator at our WIC office. But before she joined the staff, she was a client at LFHS and a participant of the WIC program.

Read Beth’s story

Primary Care

Effective immediately, LFHS will be offering primary care services once month (Third Thursday of each month). Schedule is as follows:
Thursday June 21
Thursday July 19
Thursday August 16
Thursday September 20
Thursday October 18
Thursday November 15
Thursday December 21
  • Now Hiring!

    lfhs_crnp_opening_flyer_7_18

  • Fall Sport Physical Clinics

    sports

    Walk-In Welcome!

    For an appointment call: 717-273-6741

    Wednesday August 1:  3-7pm

    Friday August 3:  8am-3pm

    Monday August 6: 3pm-7pm

    Wednesday August 8:  3pm-7pm

    Friday August 10:  8am-3pm