Lebanon Family Health Services Lebanon Family Health Services

Stories from our Community

Karen Jones

Multicultural services for the whole family

— Karen Jones

My name is Karen Jones.  I am a mother of four beautiful children.  Three years ago my husband, Brian, and I were faced with a tough decision to make.  We had to decide if I should stay working when my eldest went off to school and have the other children cared for by someone else or to provide the care myself.  We leaned on God for strength and wisdom knowing how difficult things could become, but knew he would provide for us.

A chance search online lead us to the WIC website.  We applied and were able to receive the services.  The wonderful services WIC provides for the community are amazing.   They offer multi-cultural services for the whole family, not just women and children.  Without these services, we would probably not have been able to afford some of the healthier foods such as fresh fruits and vegetables for our growing family.  I am now able to provide healthier meals and snack options.

-Karen Jones


Kristy greece picture

A relationship that has lasted over 24 years

LFHS empowered me to take control of my healthcare.

Read Kristy’s story

Primary Care

Effective immediately, LFHS will be offering primary care services once month (Third Thursday of each month). Schedule is as follows:
Thursday June 21
Thursday July 19
Thursday August 16
Thursday September 20
Thursday October 18
Thursday November 15
Thursday December 21
  • Now Hiring!

    lfhs_crnp_opening_flyer_7_18

  • Fall Sport Physical Clinics

    sports

    Walk-In Welcome!

    For an appointment call: 717-273-6741

    Wednesday August 1:  3-7pm

    Friday August 3:  8am-3pm

    Monday August 6: 3pm-7pm

    Wednesday August 8:  3pm-7pm

    Friday August 10:  8am-3pm