Lebanon Family Health Services Lebanon Family Health Services

Stories from our Community

Yeager Family

Nutrition and child-rearing tips for over 18 years!

— The Yeager Family

Our family has utilized the WIC program off and on for 18 years.  We thank LFHS for the exceptional services we have received over all these years.  The staff has always been friendly and helpful.  The vouchers that we received from WIC helped our family immensely.  Also, we love how the office is decorated with nutrition and child-rearing facts. Thank you for a job well done!


Annie Bowers

I am over 187 days quit!

I feel proud of my accomplishments and I thank everyone at Lebanon Family Health Services and my classmates for all they have done to help me!

Read Annie’s story

Primary Care

Effective immediately, LFHS will be offering primary care services once month (Third Thursday of each month). Schedule is as follows:
Thursday June 21
Thursday July 19
Thursday August 16
Thursday September 20
Thursday October 18
Thursday November 15
Thursday December 21
  • Diabetes Prevention Program

    prevent T2

    Registration and Information Session:

    Tuesday June 19 at noon & 6:30pm

    To register, call:

    (717) 273-6741 ext. 310

  • Fall Sport Physical Clinics

    sports

    Walk-In Welcome!

    For an appointment call: 717-273-6741

    Wednesday August 1:  3-7pm

    Friday August 3:  8am-3pm

    Monday August 6: 3pm-7pm

    Wednesday August 8:  3pm-7pm

    Friday August 10:  8am-3pm