Lebanon Family Health Services Lebanon Family Health Services

Stories from our Community

Diana Hartman

A patient and a member of the boad of directors

— Diana Hartman, patient/board

Lebanon Family Health Services is special to me because I am patient.  I love receiving healthcare services from the professionals at LFHS.  I am also a board member.  I love working with such a dedicated group of leaders who are so passionate about the expanding role of LFHS in our community.  I am also a resident and member of the Community of Lebanon Association.  I am so grateful to the support and commitment to the CLA and the Downtown Business District from
the staff and board of LFHS.


Robert Longo

A community health resource for those in genuine need

Since 1973, Lebanon Family Health Services has been a valued community health resource for those in genuine need.

Read Robert’s story

Primary Care

Effective immediately, LFHS will be offering primary care services once month (Third Thursday of each month). Schedule is as follows:
Thursday June 21
Thursday July 19
Thursday August 16
Thursday September 20
Thursday October 18
Thursday November 15
Thursday December 21
  • Now Hiring!

    lfhs_crnp_opening_flyer_7_18

  • Fall Sport Physical Clinics

    sports

    Walk-In Welcome!

    For an appointment call: 717-273-6741

    Wednesday August 1:  3-7pm

    Friday August 3:  8am-3pm

    Monday August 6: 3pm-7pm

    Wednesday August 8:  3pm-7pm

    Friday August 10:  8am-3pm