Lebanon Family Health Services Lebanon Family Health Services

Stories from our Community

Phil Palanzo

Without prejudice, judgement or bias

— Phil and Maryann Palanzo

Why Lebanon Family Health Services?  Simply put….they are the best!  With a focus on helping all those in our community that need help finding their way.  Without prejudice, without judgment, without bias…just providing services for those that need care.


Alicia Arnold

On the cutting edge of healthcare needs in the community

As a board member for almost a decade, it has been an amazing experience to be a part of LFHS.

Read Alicia’s story

Primary Care

Effective immediately, LFHS will be offering primary care services once month (Third Thursday of each month). Schedule is as follows:
Thursday June 21
Thursday July 19
Thursday August 16
Thursday September 20
Thursday October 18
Thursday November 15
Thursday December 21
  • Diabetes Prevention Program

    prevent T2

    Registration and Information Session:

    Tuesday June 19 at noon & 6:30pm

    To register, call:

    (717) 273-6741 ext. 310

  • Fall Sport Physical Clinics

    sports

    Walk-In Welcome!

    For an appointment call: 717-273-6741

    Wednesday August 1:  3-7pm

    Friday August 3:  8am-3pm

    Monday August 6: 3pm-7pm

    Wednesday August 8:  3pm-7pm

    Friday August 10:  8am-3pm