Lebanon Family Health Services Lebanon Family Health Services

Stories from our Community

rabbi paula reimers

A Rabbi in the community applauds the work of LFHS

— Rabbi Paula Reimer, Board Member

As a rabbi in the Lebanon community, I am proud to be involved in the mission of Lebanon Family Health Service to provide health care, assistance and education to the most
vulnerable members of our community: women, children, teens, the underinsured and the uninsured.  I applaud the work in women’s health, pre-and postnatal care, breast-feeding education, the WIC program, STI treatment and smoking cessation programs.  I am especially grateful for your work in advocacy before our elected officials and governmental bodies on behalf of those whose voice would otherwise not be heard or heeded.”


Annie Bowers

I am over 187 days quit!

I feel proud of my accomplishments and I thank everyone at Lebanon Family Health Services and my classmates for all they have done to help me!

Read Annie’s story

Primary Care

Effective immediately, LFHS will be offering primary care services once month (Third Thursday of each month). Schedule is as follows:
Thursday June 21
Thursday July 19
Thursday August 16
Thursday September 20
Thursday October 18
Thursday November 15
Thursday December 21
  • Diabetes Prevention Program

    prevent T2

    Registration and Information Session:

    Tuesday June 19 at noon & 6:30pm

    To register, call:

    (717) 273-6741 ext. 310

  • Fall Sport Physical Clinics

    sports

    Walk-In Welcome!

    For an appointment call: 717-273-6741

    Wednesday August 1:  3-7pm

    Friday August 3:  8am-3pm

    Monday August 6: 3pm-7pm

    Wednesday August 8:  3pm-7pm

    Friday August 10:  8am-3pm