Lebanon Family Health Services Lebanon Family Health Services

Stories from our Community

Dawn Spaar

Reproductive health care for women is vital and proven to increase the quality of life for countless people

— Dawn Spaar, E-town college

Regardless of the day, month, year or decade…reproductive health care for women is vital and proven to increase the quality of life for countless people. It is wonderful that LFHS
has, for over 40 years, been a provider for so many women and families. The services provided, along with skill and dedication of the staff, contribute to LFHSs success and longevity. I am happy I was a part of LFHS for nearly a decade and can contribute to this essential organization with a congratulatory tribute on 40 years of community care.


DSC00406

Preparing our future professionals

The medical assisting students learn by doing and receiving valuable hands on experience at Lebanon Family Health.

Read Renee Gehman’s story

Primary Care

Effective immediately, LFHS will be offering primary care services once month (Third Thursday of each month). Schedule is as follows:
Thursday June 21
Thursday July 19
Thursday August 16
Thursday September 20
Thursday October 18
Thursday November 15
Thursday December 21
  • Now Hiring!

    lfhs_crnp_opening_flyer_7_18

  • Fall Sport Physical Clinics

    sports

    Walk-In Welcome!

    For an appointment call: 717-273-6741

    Wednesday August 1:  3-7pm

    Friday August 3:  8am-3pm

    Monday August 6: 3pm-7pm

    Wednesday August 8:  3pm-7pm

    Friday August 10:  8am-3pm