Lebanon Family Health Services Lebanon Family Health Services

Stories from our Community

Brandi

From Teen Clinic to Prenatal

— Brandi Nuse

“I have been happy with LFHS since I went to Teen Clinic for family planning.  After that, I used the prenatal and WIC programs.  Through the years, the staff always made me feel comfortable and my questions were always answered.”


todd Snovel

An amazing leadership team!

The agency has made it a priority to develop staff members and express appreciation for their hard work.

Read Todd’s story

Primary Care

Effective immediately, LFHS will be offering primary care services once month (Third Thursday of each month). Schedule is as follows:
Thursday June 21
Thursday July 19
Thursday August 16
Thursday September 20
Thursday October 18
Thursday November 15
Thursday December 21
  • Diabetes Prevention Program

    prevent T2

    Registration and Information Session:

    Tuesday June 19 at noon & 6:30pm

    To register, call:

    (717) 273-6741 ext. 310

  • Fall Sport Physical Clinics

    sports

    Walk-In Welcome!

    For an appointment call: 717-273-6741

    Wednesday August 1:  3-7pm

    Friday August 3:  8am-3pm

    Monday August 6: 3pm-7pm

    Wednesday August 8:  3pm-7pm

    Friday August 10:  8am-3pm