Lebanon Family Health Services Lebanon Family Health Services

Stories from our Community

Tammi

Help in a time of need

— Tammie, LHFS client

WIC has helped us through our time of need and I am very pleased with the care my son and I received from the staff at Lebanon Family Health’s WIC program.


Sara Kline

Thanks WIC!

“WIC has helped me for almost 7 years to make sure that my 3 girls were as healthy as can be. Thanks WIC!!”

Read Sara’s story

Primary Care

Effective immediately, LFHS will be offering primary care services once month (Third Thursday of each month). Schedule is as follows:
Thursday June 21
Thursday July 19
Thursday August 16
Thursday September 20
Thursday October 18
Thursday November 15
Thursday December 21
  • Now Hiring!

    lfhs_crnp_opening_flyer_7_18

  • Fall Sport Physical Clinics

    sports

    Walk-In Welcome!

    For an appointment call: 717-273-6741

    Wednesday August 1:  3-7pm

    Friday August 3:  8am-3pm

    Monday August 6: 3pm-7pm

    Wednesday August 8:  3pm-7pm

    Friday August 10:  8am-3pm