Lebanon Family Health Services Lebanon Family Health Services

Stories from our Community

Yashira

Title X Saved My Life

— Yashira Rivera

At Lebanon Family Health Services I was not only provided with birth control and yearly exams I was given a second chance at life. In recent months my sister, a patient of LFHS, was diagnosed with breast cancer. The same facility that caught my Chronic ITP was able to catch her breast cancer at an early stage.  My sister and I are 2 examples of the millions of women nationwide that depend on Title X (Ten) funding and facilities like LFHS.

Defunding Title X (Ten) would be catastrophic. Everyone deserves affordable healthcare. Yes, Title X (Ten) saved my life. I deserve a second chance of life, we all do.

It is up to us to teach the masses about the importance of Title X (Ten) funding.  Title X (Ten) means affordability and opportunity. Title X (Ten) funding provides women nationwide with affordable healthcare.

Thank You LFHS for this opportunity and for your continuous hard work and dedication in serving patients here in Lebanon County


Yeager Family

Nutrition and child-rearing tips for over 18 years!

Our family has utilized the WIC program off and on for 18 years. We thank LFHS for the exceptional services we have received over all these years.

Read The Yeager ’s story

Primary Care

Effective immediately, LFHS will be offering primary care services once month (Third Thursday of each month). Schedule is as follows:
Thursday June 21
Thursday July 19
Thursday August 16
Thursday September 20
Thursday October 18
Thursday November 15
Thursday December 21
  • Now Hiring!

    lfhs_crnp_opening_flyer_7_18

  • Fall Sport Physical Clinics

    sports

    Walk-In Welcome!

    For an appointment call: 717-273-6741

    Wednesday August 1:  3-7pm

    Friday August 3:  8am-3pm

    Monday August 6: 3pm-7pm

    Wednesday August 8:  3pm-7pm

    Friday August 10:  8am-3pm