Lebanon Family Health Services Lebanon Family Health Services

News

  1. June’s 45th Anniversary winner!

    Congratulations to the June 45th Anniversary winner, Tabitha Heisey.   Tabitha is ready to celebrate the summer and LFHS’s 45th Anniversary with a outdoor water toy!  She is a WIC client and has been coming to WIC since October of 2017.  The super nice and friendly staff are what keeps her…

    Read full story

  2. Are you going to Ballet Hispanico?

    Ballet Hispanico is coming to Gretna Music on Sunday, August 12 as part of their Gretna Music for Kids program and Lebanon Family Health is providing FREE transportation to the event graciously donated by D.B. Fisher! Transportation to the event will be leaving from Lebanon Family Health Services between 12 p.m.…

    Read full story

  3. Congratulations 2018 T2: Diabetes Prevention Program Graudates!

    Collectively, the class lost over 50 pounds, decreased blood pressure, increased physical activity and reduced the need to use medication to control blood sugar. Thanks for your committment to a healthier lifestyle! Our next round of T2: Diabetese Prevention Program will take place on Tuesdays at 5:15. New participants can…

    Read full story

rabbi paula reimers

A Rabbi in the community applauds the work of LFHS

As a rabbi in the Lebanon community, I am proud to be involved in the mission of Lebanon Family Health Service to provide health care, assistance and education to the most vulnerable members of our community: women, children, teens, the underinsured and the uninsured.

Read Rabbi Paula’s story

Primary Care

Effective immediately, LFHS will be offering primary care services once month (Third Thursday of each month). Schedule is as follows:
Thursday June 21
Thursday July 19
Thursday August 16
Thursday September 20
Thursday October 18
Thursday November 15
Thursday December 21
  • Diabetes Prevention Program

    prevent T2

    Registration and Information Session:

    Tuesday June 19 at noon & 6:30pm

    To register, call:

    (717) 273-6741 ext. 310

  • Fall Sport Physical Clinics

    sports

    Walk-In Welcome!

    For an appointment call: 717-273-6741

    Wednesday August 1:  3-7pm

    Friday August 3:  8am-3pm

    Monday August 6: 3pm-7pm

    Wednesday August 8:  3pm-7pm

    Friday August 10:  8am-3pm