Lebanon Family Health Services Lebanon Family Health Services

Are you going to Ballet Hispanico?

Ballet Hispanico is coming to Gretna Music on Sunday, August 12 as part of their Gretna Music for Kids program and Lebanon Family Health is providing FREE transportation to the event graciously donated by D.B. Fisher! Transportation to the event will be leaving from Lebanon Family Health Services between 12 p.m. and 12:15 p.m. on August 12 and will be returning to LFHS around 4 p.m. Seating is limited so register today by calling 717-273-6940 or online at: http://bit.ly/2MtdvVG

Ballet Hispanico’s Performances for Young People are engaging 50-minute productions that lead students on a guided exploration of Latin American dance forms and music.

Tickets are $5 for any adult who brings a youth, $1 for ages 18 and under, and $10 for everyone else.  Open seating. To purchase tickets, visit: Gretna Music.

Learn more about Ballet Hispanico.

Photo of Cindy Eberhart

The WIC program and Lebanon Family Health were truly a Godsend for me!

I can remember how old I was the very first time I utilized the services of Lebanon Family Health.

Read Cindy’s story

Primary Care

Effective immediately, LFHS will be offering primary care services once month (Third Thursday of each month). Schedule is as follows:
Thursday June 21
Thursday July 19
Thursday August 16
Thursday September 20
Thursday October 18
Thursday November 15
Thursday December 21
  • Diabetes Prevention Program

    prevent T2

    Registration and Information Session:

    Tuesday June 19 at noon & 6:30pm

    To register, call:

    (717) 273-6741 ext. 310

  • Fall Sport Physical Clinics

    sports

    Walk-In Welcome!

    For an appointment call: 717-273-6741

    Wednesday August 1:  3-7pm

    Friday August 3:  8am-3pm

    Monday August 6: 3pm-7pm

    Wednesday August 8:  3pm-7pm

    Friday August 10:  8am-3pm