Lebanon Family Health Services Lebanon Family Health Services

June’s 45th Anniversary winner!

June. Tabitha Heisey.

Congratulations to the June 45th Anniversary winner, Tabitha Heisey.   Tabitha is ready to celebrate the summer and LFHS’s 45th Anniversary with a outdoor water toy!  She is a WIC client and has been coming to WIC since October of 2017.  The super nice and friendly staff are what keeps her coming to LFHS!

Jeff Zonis

No one does the job better than LFHS

I actually remember the days of Lebanon Family Planning! Wow–40 years and stronger and more diverse than ever.

Read Jeff’s story

Primary Care

Effective immediately, LFHS will be offering primary care services once month (Third Thursday of each month). Schedule is as follows:
Thursday June 21
Thursday July 19
Thursday August 16
Thursday September 20
Thursday October 18
Thursday November 15
Thursday December 21
  • Diabetes Prevention Program

    prevent T2

    Registration and Information Session:

    Tuesday June 19 at noon & 6:30pm

    To register, call:

    (717) 273-6741 ext. 310

  • Fall Sport Physical Clinics

    sports

    Walk-In Welcome!

    For an appointment call: 717-273-6741

    Wednesday August 1:  3-7pm

    Friday August 3:  8am-3pm

    Monday August 6: 3pm-7pm

    Wednesday August 8:  3pm-7pm

    Friday August 10:  8am-3pm