Lebanon Family Health Services Lebanon Family Health Services

Thanks to the Lebanon County Career and Technical Center!

CTC donation6.2018

The Practical Nursing Class at CTC made a donation of $300 to LFHS. The donation was made at their graduation ceremony. Bonnie Morrow, LFHS nurse, accepted the donation on behalf of LFHS.

Joy Springer

A safe environment for parents

“The parenting classes has improved my relationship with my children”

Read Joy ’s story

Primary Care

Effective immediately, LFHS will be offering primary care services once month (Third Thursday of each month). Schedule is as follows:
Thursday June 21
Thursday July 19
Thursday August 16
Thursday September 20
Thursday October 18
Thursday November 15
Thursday December 21
  • Diabetes Prevention Program

    prevent T2

    Registration and Information Session:

    Tuesday June 19 at noon & 6:30pm

    To register, call:

    (717) 273-6741 ext. 310

  • Fall Sport Physical Clinics

    sports

    Walk-In Welcome!

    For an appointment call: 717-273-6741

    Wednesday August 1:  3-7pm

    Friday August 3:  8am-3pm

    Monday August 6: 3pm-7pm

    Wednesday August 8:  3pm-7pm

    Friday August 10:  8am-3pm