Lebanon Family Health Services Lebanon Family Health Services

Services: Health Insurance Enrollment Assistance

GCrdbutton

Lebanon Family Health now offers assistance for individuals eligible to enroll into the Affordable Care Act (ACA) Health Insurance Marketplace.  You are eligible if you had a life changing circumstance such as:

  • Having a baby
  • Getting married
  • Loosing a job
  • Loosing health insurance coverage
  • Moving

OPEN ENROLLMENT IS NOW CLOSED.  If you have a life changing circumstance and need coverage call:

 

(717) 273-6741 for an appointment with one of our enrollment specialists.  Be prepared with the following when you come for your appointment:

  • Photo ID
  • Social Security Number
  • Birth Date
  • Employer’s phone number
  • Proof of income (W-2 or paystubs)
  • Policy number if you have current health insurance
  • Document number (if you are an eligible immigrant who wants health coverage)
Cindy Stewart

LFHS paves the way for the future

Peter Drucker said, ‘The best way to predict your future is to create it.’ For me, this defines LFHS.

Read Cindy’s story

Primary Care

Effective immediately, LFHS will be offering primary care services once month (Third Thursday of each month). Schedule is as follows:
Thursday June 21
Thursday July 19
Thursday August 16
Thursday September 20
Thursday October 18
Thursday November 15
Thursday December 21
  • Now Hiring!

    lfhs_crnp_opening_flyer_7_18

  • Fall Sport Physical Clinics

    sports

    Walk-In Welcome!

    For an appointment call: 717-273-6741

    Wednesday August 1:  3-7pm

    Friday August 3:  8am-3pm

    Monday August 6: 3pm-7pm

    Wednesday August 8:  3pm-7pm

    Friday August 10:  8am-3pm