Lebanon Family Health Services Lebanon Family Health Services

Services: OB/Gynecologic

Fees for our services are based on a sliding fee scale, determined by household size and income. Services may be free or at a reduced fee, but even at our full fee, the cost for our services is about half that of private physicians and pharmacies. No one is refused services for the inability to pay based on Federal poverty guidelines. Services funded in part through Title X of the Public Health Service Act by the US Department of Health and Human Services.

Available Services

  • Breast exam
  • Dispensed contraceptives—birth control pill, condoms, diaphragm, Depo Provera shot and Ortho Evra Contraceptive Patch, IUD (Mirena)
  • Emergency Contraception (“Morning after Pill”)
  • Gynecological exam
  • Norplant removals
  • Pap smear
  • Pregnancy Testing
  • Prenatal Care
  • STI (Sexually transmitted infections) Testing & Treatment

Hours

Monday: 8 a.m.–7:00 p.m.; Wednesday: 8 a.m.–6 p.m.;
Tuesday, Thursday & Friday: 8:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.

To make an appointment, please call 717-273-6741.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Maintaining overall wellness

I know that LFHS is a much-needed and much-used agency in Lebanon County.

Read Nori’s story

Primary Care

Effective immediately, LFHS will be offering primary care services once month (Third Thursday of each month). Schedule is as follows:
Thursday June 21
Thursday July 19
Thursday August 16
Thursday September 20
Thursday October 18
Thursday November 15
Thursday December 21
  • Now Hiring!

    lfhs_crnp_opening_flyer_7_18

  • Fall Sport Physical Clinics

    sports

    Walk-In Welcome!

    For an appointment call: 717-273-6741

    Wednesday August 1:  3-7pm

    Friday August 3:  8am-3pm

    Monday August 6: 3pm-7pm

    Wednesday August 8:  3pm-7pm

    Friday August 10:  8am-3pm