Lebanon Family Health Services Lebanon Family Health Services

Services: Sexually Transmitted Infections (STI) Testing & Treatment

Close-up of a mature man smirking

According to the Center for Disease Control and Prevention, 19 million new infections were reported in 2006, almost half of them among young people ages 15 to 24. In fact, it is estimated that 1 in 4 individuals will contract a STI by the time they reach 25 years of age. It is important to get tested, even though you do not have symptoms.

Lebanon Family Health Services offers STI testing for males and females, free of charge. Treatment is based on a sliding fee scale (determined by income & household size). You may quality for FREE or low-cost treatment.

Individuals will receive results in approximately 2 weeks. Based on the results, additional appointments and treatments may be necessary.

Testing is done through a urine test for males and a cervical swab for females. Testing can also be completed by a blood draw.

Walk-ins are welcome!

Testing & Treatment Available

  • Gonorrhea
  • Chlamydia
  • Genital Warts
  • Herpes
  • Crabs
  • Syphilis
  • Trichomoniasis
  • Yeast infections
  • HIV

Call (717)273-6741 for more information about our STI services or to make an appointment.

Cindy Stewart

LFHS paves the way for the future

Peter Drucker said, ‘The best way to predict your future is to create it.’ For me, this defines LFHS.

Read Cindy’s story

Primary Care

Effective immediately, LFHS will be offering primary care services once month (Third Thursday of each month). Schedule is as follows:
Thursday June 21
Thursday July 19
Thursday August 16
Thursday September 20
Thursday October 18
Thursday November 15
Thursday December 21
  • Now Hiring!

    lfhs_crnp_opening_flyer_7_18

  • Fall Sport Physical Clinics

    sports

    Walk-In Welcome!

    For an appointment call: 717-273-6741

    Wednesday August 1:  3-7pm

    Friday August 3:  8am-3pm

    Monday August 6: 3pm-7pm

    Wednesday August 8:  3pm-7pm

    Friday August 10:  8am-3pm