Lebanon Family Health Services Lebanon Family Health Services

Services: Teen Clinic

Three Friends Laughing Together

Our services are always free to eligible teens 17 and under regardless of income; and teen-clinic times are exclusively for teens, so they can receive the care they need without the hassle of
making an appointment and being concerned about sitting among adults in the waiting room. Parental consent is NOT required.

Services Available

  • Initial/annual examinations
  • Birth control
  • Sexually transmitted infection (STI) testing and treatment
  • Access to condoms and emergency contraception (“morning after pill”)
  • Pregnancy testing
  • Education and referral to other community resources including, but not limited to WIC, Sexual Assault Resource and Counseling Center, Domestic Violence Intervention and Drug and Alcohol Prevention

Hours

Wednesday: 2:30 p.m.–5:00 p.m. No appointment necessary.

Heidi Tylwalk

Foster mom finds relief

Babies received good nutrition and monitoring because of LFHS.

Read Heidi’s story

Primary Care

Effective immediately, LFHS will be offering primary care services once month (Third Thursday of each month). Schedule is as follows:
Thursday June 21
Thursday July 19
Thursday August 16
Thursday September 20
Thursday October 18
Thursday November 15
Thursday December 21
  • Now Hiring!

    lfhs_crnp_opening_flyer_7_18

  • Fall Sport Physical Clinics

    sports

    Walk-In Welcome!

    For an appointment call: 717-273-6741

    Wednesday August 1:  3-7pm

    Friday August 3:  8am-3pm

    Monday August 6: 3pm-7pm

    Wednesday August 8:  3pm-7pm

    Friday August 10:  8am-3pm