Lebanon Family Health Services Lebanon Family Health Services

Splash of Color 2017

lfhs_soc_online_registration_banner

You’re Invited!
Please join Lebanon Family Health Services as we celebrate the arts with our third annual Splash of Color on Saturday, April 8th, 2017, 7 p.m. at Eagle’s Hall!

Splash of Color will feature work from artists across Central Pennsylvania and beyond. Enjoy an exciting and entertaining evening of original art, music, live performances and friendship as we kick off this year’s must-attend event!

Bid on Selected Works and experiences from some of our area’s most celebrated artists while supporting Lebanon Family Health Services.

Tickets are $45
This year’s event will be held at Eagle’s Hall and will begin at 7 P.M. ending at 10 P.M. Enjoy a selection of Hors D’oeuvres, beer, wine, and signature drinks! To purchase tickets contact Patti Pasquale at patti@lebanonfamilyhealth.org or follow this link to purchase online: http://weblink.donorperfect.com/splashofcolor2017.

Sponsorship Opportunities Available
Sponsors will be treated to a VIP event that includes an early showing of the art auction items, meet and greet with several artists, Hors D’oeuvres and drinks. Contact us to learn more!

Photo of Ginny Lewis

LFHS helped me quit smoking. Now I get to help others do the same.

After many years of smoking and trying to quit, Ginny’s success story begins with a newspaper ad promoting LFHS’s Freedom From Smoking® program.

Read Ginny’s story

Primary Care

Effective immediately, LFHS will be offering primary care services once month (Third Thursday of each month). Schedule is as follows:
Thursday June 21
Thursday July 19
Thursday August 16
Thursday September 20
Thursday October 18
Thursday November 15
Thursday December 21
  • Diabetes Prevention Program

    prevent T2

    Registration and Information Session:

    Tuesday June 19 at noon & 6:30pm

    To register, call:

    (717) 273-6741 ext. 310

  • Fall Sport Physical Clinics

    sports

    Walk-In Welcome!

    For an appointment call: 717-273-6741

    Wednesday August 1:  3-7pm

    Friday August 3:  8am-3pm

    Monday August 6: 3pm-7pm

    Wednesday August 8:  3pm-7pm

    Friday August 10:  8am-3pm