Lebanon Family Health Services Lebanon Family Health Services

Subscribe to our e-Newsletter

Stay up to date with the latest happenings at Lebanon Family Health Services. Select the type of news that are relevant only to you.
(You will receive all news if no options are selected.)

* = required field
Jackie Derr

26 years and 3 generations at LFHS

For over 26 years my family has been a part of Lebanon Family Health. My children are now 9, 17, 19, 20, 22, and 24. My twins are 26.

Read Jackie’s story

Primary Care

Effective immediately, LFHS will be offering primary care services once month (Third Thursday of each month). Schedule is as follows:
Thursday June 21
Thursday July 19
Thursday August 16
Thursday September 20
Thursday October 18
Thursday November 15
Thursday December 21
  • Diabetes Prevention Program

    prevent T2

    Registration and Information Session:

    Tuesday June 19 at noon & 6:30pm

    To register, call:

    (717) 273-6741 ext. 310

  • Fall Sport Physical Clinics

    sports

    Walk-In Welcome!

    For an appointment call: 717-273-6741

    Wednesday August 1:  3-7pm

    Friday August 3:  8am-3pm

    Monday August 6: 3pm-7pm

    Wednesday August 8:  3pm-7pm

    Friday August 10:  8am-3pm