Lebanon Family Health Services Lebanon Family Health Services

About

In July of 1973, Lebanon Family Health Services (LFHS) began its 40 year commitment to the health of the citizens in Lebanon County. The national and local landscape looked a lot different in 1973. The journey began with solely meeting the reproductive health needs of 300 women in the community. Today, LFHS serves over 11,000 men, women and children in over 10 areas of health, educational outreach and nutrition. In our 40 years of growth, we have arrived as a trusted member of the local healthcare industry.

Sections

Phil Palanzo

Without prejudice, judgement or bias

Why Lebanon Family Health Services? Simply put….they are the best! With a focus on helping all those in our community that need help finding their way. Without prejudice, without judgment, without bias…just providing services for those that need care.”

Read Phil and Maryann’s story

Primary Care

Effective immediately, LFHS will be offering primary care services once month (Third Thursday of each month). Schedule is as follows:
Thursday June 21
Thursday July 19
Thursday August 16
Thursday September 20
Thursday October 18
Thursday November 15
Thursday December 21
  • Now Hiring!

    lfhs_crnp_opening_flyer_7_18

  • Fall Sport Physical Clinics

    sports

    Walk-In Welcome!

    For an appointment call: 717-273-6741

    Wednesday August 1:  3-7pm

    Friday August 3:  8am-3pm

    Monday August 6: 3pm-7pm

    Wednesday August 8:  3pm-7pm

    Friday August 10:  8am-3pm