Lebanon Family Health Services Lebanon Family Health Services

About: Board of Directors

Lebanon Family Health Services Board of Directors is made up of volunteer community members who believe in and support the mission of the organization. These individuals serve on committees, sponsor and plan events, help with fundraising and long term sustainability of the organization. We are grateful for their volunteer services and their commitment to LFHS.

  • Kathy Andrews
  • Alicia Arnold, Chairman
  • Jeanne Arnold, Honorary
  • Michael Barrett
  • Ann Decker
  • Betty Eiceman
  • Mary Ellen Ford
  • Emily Guilliams, Vice Chair
  • Diana Hartman
  • Kristen Jones, Treasurer
  • Joy Blankley Meyer
  • John Olivo
  • Phil Palanzo
  • Ali Mailen Perrotto
  • Susan Robb, Secretary
  • Sue Szydlowski
  • Kim Kreider-Umble
Tiffany Irizarry

3 Generations

“WIC helped 3 generations of Mother’s-Thank You!”

Read Tiffany’s story

Primary Care

Effective immediately, LFHS will be offering primary care services once month (Third Thursday of each month). Schedule is as follows:
Thursday June 21
Thursday July 19
Thursday August 16
Thursday September 20
Thursday October 18
Thursday November 15
Thursday December 21
  • Now Hiring!

    lfhs_crnp_opening_flyer_7_18

  • Fall Sport Physical Clinics

    sports

    Walk-In Welcome!

    For an appointment call: 717-273-6741

    Wednesday August 1:  3-7pm

    Friday August 3:  8am-3pm

    Monday August 6: 3pm-7pm

    Wednesday August 8:  3pm-7pm

    Friday August 10:  8am-3pm