Lebanon Family Health Services Lebanon Family Health Services

Stories From Our Community

  1. Lydia Dominguez

    No longer considered pre-diabetic!

    I no longer take any of my medications and my sugar numbers are better than ever! I contribute my success to the knowledge gained in this class and the support I received from my classmates in a non-judgmental atmosphere.

    Read Lydia’s story

Primary Care

Effective immediately, LFHS will be offering primary care services once month (Third Thursday of each month). Schedule is as follows:
Thursday June 21
Thursday July 19
Thursday August 16
Thursday September 20
Thursday October 18
Thursday November 15
Thursday December 21
  • Diabetes Prevention Program

    prevent T2

    Registration and Information Session:

    Tuesday June 19 at noon & 6:30pm

    To register, call:

    (717) 273-6741 ext. 310

  • Fall Sport Physical Clinics

    sports

    Walk-In Welcome!

    For an appointment call: 717-273-6741

    Wednesday August 1:  3-7pm

    Friday August 3:  8am-3pm

    Monday August 6: 3pm-7pm

    Wednesday August 8:  3pm-7pm

    Friday August 10:  8am-3pm