Lebanon Family Health Services Lebanon Family Health Services

Contact

Lebanon Family Health Services is located in the Jeanne Donlevy Arnold Center at 615 Cumberland Streets, Lebanon, PA 17042.

Phone: (717) 273-6741 WIC (717) 273-6940
Fax: (717) 273-6337
E-mail: info@lebanonfamilyhealth.org

Don’t forget to look for us on Facebook!

Judy Plummer

Happy LFHS is part of the community

My son and his family were also clients of the WIC Program which really helped them financially with their formula,
groceries and the education they received regarding the healthy ways to make meals.

Read Judy’s story

Primary Care

Effective immediately, LFHS will be offering primary care services once month (Third Thursday of each month). Schedule is as follows:
Thursday June 21
Thursday July 19
Thursday August 16
Thursday September 20
Thursday October 18
Thursday November 15
Thursday December 21
  • Diabetes Prevention Program

    prevent T2

    Registration and Information Session:

    Tuesday June 19 at noon & 6:30pm

    To register, call:

    (717) 273-6741 ext. 310

  • Fall Sport Physical Clinics

    sports

    Walk-In Welcome!

    For an appointment call: 717-273-6741

    Wednesday August 1:  3-7pm

    Friday August 3:  8am-3pm

    Monday August 6: 3pm-7pm

    Wednesday August 8:  3pm-7pm

    Friday August 10:  8am-3pm