Lebanon Family Health Services Lebanon Family Health Services

Location & Hours

Lebanon Family Health Services is located at 615 Cumberland Street in the Jeanne Donlevy Arnold Center, Lebanon, PA. A parking lot for patrons is located at the back of the building.

Medical Services Hours

Monday: 8 a.m.–7 p.m.; Wednesday: 8 a.m.–7 p.m.

Tuesday, Thursday & Friday: 8 a.m.–5 p.m.

WIC Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday: 8 a.m.–5 p.m.  Thursday: 8am-7pm

Other evening hours by appointment only.

SONY DSC

Great hospitality and customer service

I have been coming to Lebanon Family Health since 2005 when I began coming to the WIC program. After that I began using the obstetric and gynecologic services. LFHS has great hospitality and customer service.

Read Alejandra’s story

Primary Care

Effective immediately, LFHS will be offering primary care services once month (Third Thursday of each month). Schedule is as follows:
Thursday June 21
Thursday July 19
Thursday August 16
Thursday September 20
Thursday October 18
Thursday November 15
Thursday December 21
  • Now Hiring!

    lfhs_crnp_opening_flyer_7_18

  • Fall Sport Physical Clinics

    sports

    Walk-In Welcome!

    For an appointment call: 717-273-6741

    Wednesday August 1:  3-7pm

    Friday August 3:  8am-3pm

    Monday August 6: 3pm-7pm

    Wednesday August 8:  3pm-7pm

    Friday August 10:  8am-3pm